Watch Services Online

Live Streaming Schedule:

Sunday Morning 11am

Sunday Evening Service 6pm

Wednesday Evening Service 7pm

Instructions: To watch a live service, please click here. 

We use Facebook to stream the service but you DO NOT need a Facebook account. Simply click the above link and then choose the "Live" video.

 

Previous Services

Sunday Evening 6/28/20

Sunday Morning 6/28/20

Wednesday 6/24/20

Acts 16f

Sunday Evening 6/21/20

Father's Day

Sunday Evening 6/14/20

Sunday Evening 6/7/20

Katie's Graduation

Sunday Morning 6/21/20

Father's Day

Sunday Morning 6/14/20

Sunday Morning 6/7/20

Wednesday 6/17/20

Acts 16e

Wednesday 6/10/20

"A Good Citizen"

Wednesday 6/3/20

Acts 16d

Sunday Evening 5/31/20

Sunday Morning 5/31/20

Jr. Church 5/31/20

"Music"

Wednesday 5/27/20

Acts 16c

Sunday Evening 5/24/20

(Not Recorded)

Sunday Morning 5/24/20

Jr. Church 5/24/20

"Stuff"

Wednesday 5/20/20

"Loving Church"

Sunday Evening 5/17/20

(Not Recorded)

Sunday Evening 5/10/20

"The Breastplate of Righteousness pt 3

Sunday Morning 5/17/20

(Not Recorded)

Sunday Morning 5/10/20

"Mother's Day"

Jr. Church 5/17/20

"Confidence"

Jr. Church 5/10/20

"Discernment"

Wednesday 5/13/20

"Troubled Times"

Wednesday 5/6/20

"Acts 16b"

Sunday Evening 5/3/20

"Let Us Go Into the House of the Lord"

Sunday Morning 5/3/20

"Stranger Things Have Happened"

Jr. Church 5/3/20

"Dependability"

Tuesday 4/28/20

"Acts 16"

Sunday Evening 4/26/20

"The Breastplate of Righteousness pt 2"

Sunday Morning 4/26/20

"Should Christians Stay at Home?"

Jr. Church 4/26/20

"Jesus is God"

Wednesday 4/22/20

"How to Respond to the Internet"

Sunday Evening 4/19/20

"The Breastplate of Righteousness"

Sunday Morning 4/19/20

"What the Angels Cannot See"

Jr. Church 4/19/20

"Jesus the Conqueror"

Wednesday 4/15/20

"Acts 15"

Sunday Evening 4/12/20

"The Belt of Truth"

Sunday Morning 4/12/20

"The Best is Yet to Come"

Jr. Church 4/12/20

"Easter 2020"

Wednesday 4/8/20

Sunday Evening 4/5/20

Sunday Morning 4/5/20

Jr. Church 4/5/20

Wednesday 4/1/20

Sunday Evening 3/29/20

Sunday Morning 3/29/20

Jr. Church 3/29/20

Wednesday 3/25/20

Wednesday 7/1/20

Acts 16g

Sunday Morning 7/6/20

Sunday Evening 7/6/20

575-887-0556

2415 Florida St. Carlsbad, NM 88220

  • Facebook
  • YouTube

©2020 by Faith Baptist Church.